On hand to welcome the incoming Bell Boys for 2010-11 were Dallas City Councilman Jerry Allen, Bell Boy from the Class of 1968, and Mark Kinney, Bell Boy from 1976. Standing are current Bell Boys Tyler Terrell, Brent Bono, Ben Toler and William Pittman. Incoming Bell Boys, kneeling, are Alex Temple, Maddie Chapman, Wilson Gillespie and Jeff Claybrook. Congratulations, guys!