Congrats to the new Exchange Club Lake Highlands officers:

President Tommy Bailey, President Elect Bryan McCrory, Treasurer Gary Swan, Secretary Fielder Nelms, VP Youth Truitt Matthews, VP Fundraising Evan Luck, VP Programs Robert Sullivan, past President Rhonda Russell.

Also recently elected were directors: Communications-Bob Potts; Americanism/Citizenship-Adam Meirhofer, newsletter-Bryan Trowbridge, scholarships-David Brown, memberships-Stuart Sides, community events-Greg Duval, community service-John York, publicity Steve White, e-communications-Tate Gorman and new member involvement-Jon Alspaw.

The Exchange Club meets every Friday at 7 a.m. at the Knights of Columbus Hall, 10110 Shoreview. To get involved, visit their web site here.