Academic Award winners: Scott Griffin, Grayson Orr, Amy Hutton, Jackson Allen, Grayson Lavender, Jonathan Randall, Nora Balli, Erin Wilhelm, Luca Gisellu, Caroline Knowlton, Tabor Roach, Hannah Wood, Michele Lew, Sylvia Shin, Sophia Shin, Jacob Armer and (not pictured) Carson Brown.

By |2018-05-20T14:34:17-05:00May 20th, 2018|0 Comments

About the Author:

Carol Toler
Contributor CAROL TOLER and her husband, Toby, are the parents of four Lake Highlands High School graduates: Lindsay (2005), Laura (2006), Will (2009) and Ben (2010). She has an MBA from SMU and a passion for writing good-news stories about fascinating people. Email ctoler@advocatemag.com.